Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 07:14:39

    Works great and looks good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-15 13:31:28

    fairly good quality for the price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Well packaged

    2016-09-29 10:38:09

    Arrived safe and very well packaged in about 14 days to East Coast USA direct -from banggood - nice quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Quality

    2016-08-23 23:04:42

    2 out of the 10 units became dim and eventually shut off after using 1-1/2 months. otherwise the light output is very good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great but not as "warm" as normal

    2016-04-02 00:02:31

    Unfortunately it's not as warm as I would want the to be being definitely different. However, very close.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not quite what I thought

    2016-03-11 14:02:02

    These lamps were delivered on time. I ordered 12, but only 11 were OK, the last one looked OK, but would not light up. The color of these light bulbs is actually a sickly yellow/yellow green (their voltage range is up to 265 volts ac, and I only have 120 volts, which could explain the color). They are not UL approved, so you are on your own. Plus, I am now faced with the choice of doing their arcane procedure of taking a video (of a dead light bulb), sending it it, and then likely shipping the light

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Seems like a good bulb

    2016-01-22 12:11:39

    I bought two of these as replacements for some small CFL lights that needed to fit into a tight space. They were not quite as bright as I wanted since the light fixture has a frosted glass cover, but they are bright enough to light the room. I've been running them in the bedroom for about 2 weeks with no problems.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DOESN'T LAST LONG

    2016-01-03 06:49:45

    IT LAST ONLY COUPLE OF WEEKS AT MOST CIRCUIT BOARD INSIDE THE LAMP GOES BAD WENT VERY DIM AFTER A WEEK . WHEN IT WORK VERY WHITE BRIGHT BOUGHT MANY . NOW KEEP USING THROW $$ AWAY WASTING . NOT RECOMMENDED .

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>