Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/10/2021

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2017

    This is small, lightweight and supports several mounting positions, it has different settings for center position, gain model type ect and id easy to set up once you figure out the instructions I'm testing this in a cardboard plane I've made for a giggle, not attempted flight yet as I only finished building and setup this evening but the gyro responds well and moves the control surfaces as expected with manual moment of the plane. Some have complained that they did not get instructions, I've included a photo of them here, hope it's clear enough that you can read it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    Посылка пришла быстро всё в порядке.Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2017

    Very good price for 6 axis gyro

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2022

    Mały, ale nadal łatwy do zainstalowania i stosunkowo łatwy do kalibracji. Jestem z niego zadowolony, a teraz mam trzy elementy w każdej, model 3D i dwa EFR.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2021

    Działa dobrze na płaszczyźnie delta

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2022

    Nie zadziałało

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2016

    I fitted this to a flying wing and there is practically no elevator correctional movement at all yet the ailerons work OK. Adjusting gain makes no difference at all. It seems OK on a normal plane set-up. Setting gains and direction is a bit of a fiddly proceedure compared to other Gyros. Would I buy another? There are better ones available. Not sure that this gyro is working 100% as it should.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2018

    this Detrun should be removed from sale...DO NOT USE IT there are faulty..you can use only the Gyro to stabilizer if you wish to use it ..the aerobatic completely way OFF will Definitely will crash your plane.i have personally and profesional tested it..i DO NOT RECOMMEND TO BUY

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    Aun no lo he podido usar así que mi valoración no tiene mucha importancia, pero no quiero votar negativo no seria justo para el vendedor que me lo mando rápido y bien de precio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.58
    • US$36.95
    • US$47.34
    • US$25.40
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.09
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.74
    • US$9.19
    • US$13.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.50
    • US$9.50
    • US$3.50
    • US$11.54