Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great product(15)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(494)
    • 5 Star(461)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Супер лампа

    2016-02-14 05:16:02

    Отличный девайс, Единственное замечание - не удобное размещение с низа разъема питания., было бы лучше разместить его с бока.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    no electric rope content in one.

    2017-12-21 13:48:46

    please send me the ekectric rope so i can use it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-06 02:51:16

    Se apaga antes del tiempo seleccionado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-06 01:57:44

    wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-24 08:57:35

    this does what it described

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love my diffuser.

    2014-09-24 16:35:53

    I've been using this diffuser for 2 months and works great, the size is perfect for a bedroom, love the timer feature, it's like the Muji one but this one is more affordable. I use 4 to 8 drops of essential oils, depends of how strong I want the aroma. If you like aromatherapy, try a diffuser. Came very well packed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    efficace et de bon rapport qualité prix

    2016-02-28 03:22:43

    attention aux utilisateur d'Europe continentale le transformateur 24v est en format prise Uk ou Chine sans doute. bref il m'a fallu faire une transformation pour y adjoindre une prise Fr ce qui n'est pas forcement évident pour le non bricoleur. très efficace mais pas très silencieux. On peu difficilement dormir dans une chambre ou l'appareil fonctionne. le ventilateur fait de pus en plus de bruit au cour d l'utilisation.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    truly an amazing product with low maintenance

    2015-12-21 08:11:27

    I am very happy that i ordered this when I did, during the cold winter months, as I have bouts of bronchitis which could keep me from going to work. The diffuser together with oregano essential oil kept me from getting all stuffed up. I use it every night, I'd be lost without it. I purchased another for one of my granddaughters as she suffers with stuffiness too

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super petit diffuseur/humidifieur à ultrasons , j'adore

    2015-09-25 11:13:34

    Je l'ai reçu ajourd'hui, il a mis exactement 15 jours à arriver. C'est un bon humidifieur à ultra-son, presque entièrement silencieux. Couplé à quelques goutes d'huiles essentielles c'est vraiment sympa pour parfumer une pièce. Mention à banggood qui a inclus gratuitement un adaptateur Chine->Fr de bonne qualité, ça change des daubes habituellement fournies qui font contact une fois sur deux.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Essential Oil Diffuser

    2015-04-25 14:55:58

    I have purchased 10 of these diffusers; we diffuse 24/7 and these are absolutely fabulous. I have also given some as gifts along with a small bottle of essential oil for friends and family. We use distilled water with outs and they all seem to be working very good. I will purchase more when I run out of them as the value for the price is great and the quality seems above average. The appears is nice as well.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>