Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(55)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 12:30:50

    Je suis satisfait.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-20 07:47:15

    delivery was 9 weeks to Perth Australia but I’ll blame covid19 for that. thanks to staff who quickly replied to my “where is it” enquiry arrived 20 May

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-02 01:48:20

    Very comfortable and stylish hats. I picked these three colors to go with most of my outfits and they enhance my look very well.! Even though it took a month to get to me very well worth the wait. A very happy customer, Walter

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-19 07:18:59

    Buenos días, No he recibido todavía el producto. En vuestra página lo dais como entregado y no es así. ¿Podéis informarme en qué estado se encuentra? Un saludo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 07:05:20

    De Bestelling no 75855743 is jl Zaterdag 14/12 aangekomen na jl bestelling van 45 dagen 4/10 gaarne geen reclame aan mijn adres meer te sturen svp .ben niet meer geïnteresseerd in Uw sitt. groet U W.Aartsen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 23:26:05

    My third cap because I love them. I now have three different colours and a breathable summer version. Great value and fast delivery. I have an unusually large head and all three fit perfectly. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-16 09:31:36

    This hat is made of a lot thinner type of cloth, compare to my older hat, good for summer, fashsion looks good too.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-18 06:56:32

    convient à tête standard...se tient bien à l'usage , verra ce que ça donne après les lavages...satisfait

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 08:57:57

    Fits great, quality is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. I couldn’t find this style in my area without paying twice the amount.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-12 22:25:07

    could have a simple inner linig , charge an extra dollar,or two , would give a different level

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>