Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(374)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(374)
    • 5 Star(339)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/10/2020

    Ładnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2020

    Jestem pod wrażeniem pakietu i materiałów do zegarków. Zegarek ten z łatwością może konkurować z zegarkami Apple, Samsung i Huawei. Do tego podręcznik z angielskimi instrukcjami, ładowarką, dwoma dodatkowymi śrubami do komory na kartę SIM, jednym śrubokrętem i ładnym inteligentnym zegarkiem. Kupiłam go na Czarny Piątek, więc zaoszczędziłam sporo pieniędzy. Dostarczanie było powolne, ale jest zrozumiałe, ponieważ jest najbardziej pracowity sezon na wysyłanie przesyłek na całym świecie. Daję 5 z 5 startów, bo inne zegarki nie prześcigną tej umowy. Dobra robota, Zeblade!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2019

    Zeblaze THOR 4 Dual 4G LTE Video SMARTWATCH is very good I love and like that and also advise that smartwatch to all, its 5 MP Camera RESULT is very good and, Overall this watch is outclassed. I have been purchased two watches as it is very good all functions are working good. Great watch, recommendation.Thank you banggood

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    Received the watch yesterday 3/5, Expected delivery was 3/21. A+ for fast delivery! The watch came nicely packages, no damage. Since I've only had the watch for 24hrs, I've noticed 2 things which cause me concern..1)watch gets very hot against my skin, which make me wonder about the battery. 2) battery life on full charge and nothing running and lowest brightness setting, only got me 16hrs. :( Im going to charge over night and test again. Will update this review once I've done more testing.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Jkiedis
    BR
    26/02/2019

    Chegou na data prevista... foram 13 dias corridos contando o fim de semana. Ótimo produto, já vinha a algum tempo analisando vídeos na internet pra saber se realmente iria dá conta e servir... mas superou as expectativas. Ao comprar utilizei de cupom, e foi bem vantajoso. Vale muito a pena ter um, levando em conta a vantagem da câmera e vídeos chamadas... apesar que ainda estou na fase de testes e configurações para o uso!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    Happy with the purchase. Though had bad experience of receiving it after long long time. BG has to improve on logistics part. They even have to improve on communications. Pathetic performance on delivery. Had ordered the item on 25th Dec (close to 2 months back!!). Received it on 19 Feb. No tracking information was available for past 1 month!. Finally, happy that atleast it reached me in good condition and works. Still to check all the functions. BG you have to work on customer satisfaction.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2019

    produto de excelente qualidade... estou curtindo muito.. Apenas um ponto a embalagem tem que.sernenciada com uma maior proteção chegou amassada...conforme a foto

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2019

    product is good and price is also no problem, but main difficulty is , Bluetooth calling , I am not able to call or receive call from this watch for connected Mobile phone

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2019

    Just loved it..!! Good quality watch... Fine camera quality. Though took one and half month to deliver in India 🇮🇳, watch is quite satisfactory. Watch is not too big. Looks 😎🤘 .

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2019

    estou em fase de testes ainda, mas posso garantir que a bateria dura um dia , achei o cabo de carregamento muito frágil ,uma sugestão , poderia vir com uma película , fora isso o relógio é bonito elegante, funcionando perfeitamente as funções , chegou para mim em 15 dias contando com finais de semana

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 592
    • Ft8 686
    • Ft23 423
    • Ft11 534
    • Ft17 462
    • Ft10 084
    • Ft5 719
    • Ft13 987
    • Ft9 470
    • Ft12 001
    • Ft9 848
    • Ft5 401
    • Ft8 177
    • Ft57 518
    • Ft36 326
    • Ft33 299
    • Ft60 545
    • Ft22 760