Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-05 02:35:12

    مقاسها 44 كبيرة جداً واريد استرجاعها واستبدالها بمقاس اصغر أي ما يعادل مقاس 41 وشكراً لكم على سرعة التوصيل

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 08:33:04

    The product is very good, fitting size, comfortable and feels nice on. Am grateful to the team for the service second to none.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 03:11:38

    The brand suppose to be Oxfords shoe but why am I received classic shoe

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-03 09:44:36

    it is dark brown ... not black color

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-03-02 13:53:45

    منتج جمييل من الاخر♥️😍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 05:36:12

    The shoe turned out to be very big, I would love to return it and get a size 7. Please contact me to the following email and let me know how we can proceed with the order a.sharbush@gmail.com Thanks in advance Abeer

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 18:11:49

    Buenas tardes. Aún no recibo mi pedido y no se donde se encuentra. pueden ayudarme por favor. Gracias por su atención

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 06:10:53

    barang bagus

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-06 23:38:16

    DId not receive this purchase. It is January 7 already. Expected delivery date : December 30, 3019.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 07:57:54

    very good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,728
    • Ft15,728
    • Ft13,882
    • Ft16,266
    • Ft16,210
    • Ft21,094
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft13,610
    • Ft18,788
    • Ft14,890
    • Ft12,618
    • Ft13,688
    • Ft18,788
    • Ft14,702
    • Ft14,076
    • Ft19,448
    • Ft18,769
    • Ft12,512