Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(5187)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5187)
    • 5 Star(5077)
    • 4 Star(93)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-20 11:09:19

    This wire is great it deals with the amperage wonderfully and doesn't heat up, I made this series adapter for my rc car out of it and the silicone around it feels nice and tough

    Komentarze
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-02-04 12:53:26

    Me he obsesionado como un psycho y no paro de comprar este tipo de cables, son excelentes para los packs de baterías 👌

    Komentarze
  • Knöpi
    DE
    2020-10-11 08:13:54

    Die Silikon-Kabel sind jeweils genau 1m lang. 12AWG (dicke Kabel) und 14AWG (dünne Kabel) auf einen Foto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-02 16:52:05

    Super!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-09 18:50:15

    Used this wire for test probes and balance cable. Great soft flexable wire. Being tinbed makes it easy to solder.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 02:30:43

    Good cable, very soft. Just for a large quadrocopter on a 680mm frame. Withstand more current. In the cold, it remains soft. Soldering is nice. I recommend to buy

    Komentarze
  • Loneman
    GB
    2019-11-09 12:05:42

    I think it did a few laps around the planet before getting to me but otherwise it's the same good quality as the other silicone cable in this range. Bargain price, too.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 04:01:16

    Köszönöm! Rendben megérkezett.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 05:22:44

    good 22 AWG silicon wire for my 3 inch quads

    Komentarze
  • dudemon
    IT
    2020-07-02 09:24:06

    ottima fattura , consigliato

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft2,016
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft426
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft638
    • Ft5,168
    • Ft14,102
    • Ft696
    • Ft603
    • Ft555
    • Ft346
    • Ft555
    • Ft696
    • Ft696
    • Ft2,613