Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1440)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1440)
    • 5 Star(1356)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-22 07:33:07

    Alat radi dobro, moguće je koristiti za klasične metalne vijke, ja ovo koristim za ručno narezane tiple pri montaži namještaja.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-10 05:07:02

    leuk hebben ding doet zijn werk zeer goed gemakelijk in gebruik . gedaan met slijpmolen of vijl te werken .

    Komentarze
  • jks74
    GR
    2020-05-24 08:02:10

    Ένα καλό εργαλείο για φτιαξιμο της αρχής σπειρωμάτων απο κομμένες ντίζες ή βίδες. Δείχνει καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής. Δεν έχω προλάβει να το δοκιμάσω ακόμη

    Komentarze
  • Mick
    IE
    2020-04-02 16:39:37

    Handy little tool and a nice feature is the 3 sides so the drill chuck gets a good grip. It isn't very sharp but gets the job done.

    Komentarze
  • rammag
    RO
    2020-02-09 11:18:08

    Works as described. I just hope it will last. Very fast way of deburring cut screws, and I always need to do that as I never find a screw at the lenght I want

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-26 09:24:22

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos da Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos da Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos da Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos da Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos da Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • Nusret
    TR
    2020-01-09 08:52:21

    7-15 günde teslimat ödemesi alındı. 26 günde Türkiye'de teslim aldım. Kalemtraş m6 dişler için çalışmıyor. m8 ve daha büyük ölçüler için. m8 denemesi çok iyi çalışıyor.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 15:41:24

    تحتاج مقاس كبير من البراغي للآسف ليس المقاس الذي كنت اتمنى.. البرغي في الصورة المرفقة لم يحسن رأسة مع كبر المقاس.

    Komentarze
  • TAVARES
    PT
    2019-12-06 07:33:51

    Drillpro Silver Deburring External Chamfer Tool Bit Remove Burr Repairs Tools Bom preço tudo certo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-07 10:35:49

    Outil utile pour terminer proprement un filetage que l'on a scié.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft5,512
    • Ft3,539
    • Ft4,049
    • Ft4,593
    • Ft841
    • Ft4,386
    • Ft3,936
    • Ft7,813
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft3,649
    • Ft2,895
    • Ft1,510
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft4,755