Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/02/2019

    Excelente produto. Bom, bonito e com preço razoável. Feito de alumínio e pintado com primor. Recomendo! Foi entregue em menos trinta dias!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    I actually ordered these to use the knob, threaded bar and t-track nut to fix my Woodpeckers feather-boards to my t-track on my router table - for which the parts work brilliantly for a price I couldn't match anywhere else! With the same t-track, I can of course use them for hold downs for which they were designed. They're great for that too. Even the little blue work-piece protector is nice. Feels like a soft silicone, The red anodised clamping bar also comes in useful when used with other clamps for holding together less common mitre joints like those for a hexagon for example. I bought 2 and might buy more. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    Amazed with how good the quality of these items are. A perfect fit for the blue t-track i also bought from Banggood. Cannot find better quality and finish for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2020

    Plusy - Świetnie wygląda - Dobry projekt - Wydaje się być wystarczająco wytrzymały do lekkiego zaciskania Wady - Brak dolnej sprężyny

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2019

    Buenos, tienen muy buen aspecto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2019

    Very good value, well finished and sturdy clamp. Easy to assemble, ans takes virtually no space to store.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    correspond à mes attentes je conseille ce produit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2019

    Great quality for the price ! I am using them in a C-Track , works perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft10 665
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft8 598
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft7 356
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft6 687
    • Ft10 828
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft7 324
    • Ft9 929
    • Ft8 916
    • Ft10 191
    • Ft1 946