Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(410)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(410)
    • 5 Star(374)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/03/2021

    Bardzo dobry adapter koła szlifierskiego, który wykonuje swoją pracę bardzo dobrze. Bardzo zadowolony zarówno z narzędzia jak i czasu dostawy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2021

    Świetny gadżet do mojego młynka, działa jak czar!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2021

    Perfect bardzo się cieszył

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2021

    Przyjechaliśmy dość szybko, podobało mi się to

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    I have "Dawer Grinder Model DW 327" on which the clamp does not grip the grinder firmly and as I put very little pressure on grinder for heavy work, the clamp slips and loose its grip from the grinder which is highly danger and can be worst during work. I have also tried to tighten the clamp with plier but all in vain. I would like to advise the manufacturer to change the mechanism of fixing of Sanding belt head because the given mechanism is highly dangerous. In my opinion it should be fixed in groove of Safe Guard of grinder or should be fixed with Handle bolts so that it can be make usable for every grinder. Over all, the product is according to the specification while the quality is good and looks long life.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2018

    Is not for most common shaft size 5/8-11 TPI or M14 is a rare size of M10 not popular in the USA or Latin America. Banggood must tell to the fabric or seller send an adapter for the standard size of America continent. This cool attachment that allows your angle grinder to be converted into a belt sander. The attachment can be coupled to a cordless grinder to make it a nifty tool for the DIY guys out there. I did have to modify the spindle adapter to make it fit but anyone could do that with the right tap and a drill press. It is listed as a DIY sander so I am guessing the adjustment and modification to the spindle made it that, for the price, it is well worth it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsJnCFDrRPY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    Estimados Amigos: Compré la lijadora Drillpro DIP pero no puedo usar porque no le queda el adaptador que trae es más chico, el mío es medida 5/8 cuerda estándar, le mando fotos de la pieza chica, a ver si me puede enviar la correcta aún con costo! gracias saludos!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    Useful compact attachment for hand grinder machine. actually its fine too for small work , but my suggestion is can be more precision.with small aextra adjustment. overall i like this device

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2018

    I supposed it is delivered with the proper electric drive, but instead it has to be attached to an angle grinder. It is however my fault since I didn't look thoroughly enough whats advertised. :-(

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2018

    However all components could havebeen made of metal. feels sturdy though! Genuine seller! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 267
    • Ft10 525
    • Ft27 443
    • Ft16 540
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft18 796
    • Ft28 644
    • Ft12 781
    • Ft21 150
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft11 846
    • Ft18 715
    • Ft13 532
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft15 622