Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(292)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(292)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • cak_aan
    ID
    20/08/2021

    Bardzo ładny, jak na stronie opis, dobry materiał i gładkie wykończenie. Wyglądaj na twardziela i miejmy nadzieję długotrwałą. Zajęło to trochę dłużej niż zwykle. 20 dni do przybycia do Indonezji. Nawet moje ostatnie zamówienie na BG przybyło przed tym pakietem. Nie wiem, co się stało, ale cieszę się, że w końcu dotarł.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt. To przyszło szybko, absolutnie szczęśliwe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    This Sander is to be mounted on a Table and used with your own angle grinder. I got a Makita and this makes a nice and small sander belt for small projects. it’s easy to set up and secure to the table ( must have your own bolts ) and it’s not very loud, good enough. Mostly I use it to finish off sanding edges of material after I cut them. you can also use different sanding paper grit from coarse to more fine. Works as described in Seller’s description. thanks Team Banggood !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2019

    Good build quality. Useful tool. Be very attentive, there are two spindle size M10 and M14. Verify twice your angular grinder nut size. (most of the angular grinders has M14 spindle size) The sanding belts from this kit are bad quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2019

    Excelente ferramenta, resistente, ótimo acabamento, encaixe, funcional, rápida entrega, Perfect

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2019

    For the price you can’t go wrong. This little attachment is amazing. There are a few problems I found when using it for the first time. 4x bearings are noisy and slightly crunchy. when removing the rollers I found no spacers between the bearings. due to this, there is lateral force on the bearings causing the bearings to get damaged. The alignment is off on the pulley. I’v had to use a few washers to rectify this. A little tweaking here and there but even tho I will still recommend this products.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2019

    mi è arrivata dopo una settimana dall'acquisto tramite DHL pagando sovraprezzo di circa 10€ ,nella confezione c'era il kit nastro telato di varie misure e la puleggia da da 10M1. .io nello stesso tempo ho ordinato altro kit nastro e la puleggia che serve nelio flessibile da 14M1 il problema che mi hanno fatto 2 spedizioni separate ma io dico . .non potevano mettere tutto nello stesso pacco? tra l'altro sono cose che tengono poco spazio ora mi ritrovo ad aspettare un mese x poterlo usare

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2020

    Dziękuję za dobrą obsługę, szybką dostawę i dobry towar Dziękuję wszystkim pracownikom I zalecam dogadanie się z Bangodem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2019

    Not tested yet. Hopes it will work fine in future.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2019

    I tested and i think how not perfect device but useful to tiny things.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$41.57
    • US$13.85
    • US$32.33
    • US$72.59
    • US$15.00
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$34.64
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.88
    • US$9.19
    • US$17.31
    • US$14.83
    • US$41.39