Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(540)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(540)
    • 5 Star(520)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/11/2016

    J'ai utilisé le petit diamètre et il s'est cassé immédiatement. Il faut percer très lentement. I used the small diameter and it broke immediately. It is necessary to drill very slowly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2018

    They came undamaged and look and feel well made, haven't had the chance to use them all yet. But if you take your time with them they should work just fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2018

    sehr gute gewindeschneider. leider ist die senkfunktion nicht zu gebrauchen da sie hinten etwas zu breit sind und man somit das Gewinde zerstören würde. aber für den Preis echt top

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    Товар соответствует описанию трек отслеживался на протяжении всего пути. Качество товара хорошее упакован по простому пришел без повреждений.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2017

    Me parecio bastante interesante este producto, realiza 4 funciones en uno y no hay que estar cambiando brocas y piezas al taladro, perdiendo el tiempo. Incluso vienen con las medidas grabadas para no equivocarse. Parecen ser de buen material , se puede usar en taladro normal y en inalambrico tambien.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2017

    I ordered those bits previously and the quality of cutting ends was not good at all, Now I can see some improvement. I will definitely recommend this as a good deal, considering price. https://www.banggood.com/6pcs-HSS-14-Inch-Hex-Shank-Combination-Drill-Tap-Bit-Set-UNC-or-Metric-Deburr-Countersink-Bits-p-1006036.html?p=QJ1910224189201307TA

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2018

    Отличный набор за небольшие деньги. Можно просверлить и нарезать резьбу за один проход

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2017

    with this drill tap buts you can drill the hole and cut a tap thread in all at the same time. it really saves you time to do the hole twice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2017

    I have not used my set yet, but they look strong and the shipping was fast and the price was good. I figure it is always wise to have tools to be able to get many jobs done. Thanks Banggood !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2016

    These 6 bit taps in mm version loks surprisingly well manufactured in HSS steel, it is a bargain. One had a little jack in the cutting edge, took only e minute to grind to perfection in my drill grinder Took a looooong time to ship out to me, but worth waiting for

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft4 722
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft5 462
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft4 011
    • Ft4 378
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft7 298
    • Ft2 187
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft4 106
    • Ft6 903
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft1 814
    • Ft12 409