Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(378)
  • good price(372)
  • good quality(241)
  • fast delivery(89)
  • good service(21)
  • good condition(20)
  • good to have(15)
  • good selection(13)
  • slow delivery(6)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(5970)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 06:51:56

    I haven't tried it yet but at this price and the good build quality I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Thank you BANGGOOD for these opportunities. لم أجربها بعد ولكن بهذا السعر والجودة ا ، أنا راضٍ عن عملية الشراء هذه. شكرا لكم BANGGOOD على هذه الفرص.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-10 18:31:04

    Llego lo que solicite. Fue despachado el día 4 de octubre de 2017 y llego el 30 de octubre del mismo mes. Duro 27 días; Creo que el tiempo esta dentro de lo razonable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-15 15:16:28

    Produto chegou perfeitamente conforme solicitado, só veio faltando uma broca que é a menor bitola, não sei qual número dela ao certo, mas é a menor de todas,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-04 11:19:13

    I was initially happy with the purchase until I've tried drilling in some 3mm mild steel, I could not go through as you can see in the attached pic. But that's my mistake, because I didn't read the description wich says that those cannot be used for steel, only for wood plastic aluminium. Overall they are useable but not what I wanted.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 02:47:04

    Pelo preço que foi muito bom .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 07:11:24

    5 sizes of drill bits smaller end of metric scale. Titanium coating on all but 1mm. Seem exceptionally hard.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-15 09:48:57

    tres bien reçu et de très bonne qualité je conseil

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-13 16:40:34

    Tudo certo, não testei ainda, pensei que fosse maior. chegou dentro de 1 mês.

    Komentarze
  • Geo
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 23:55:47

    nice product, very useful, hope are strong

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-30 04:51:04

    شكراً تم الاستلام والصور كانت خادعه بعض الشيء

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 597  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>