Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(659)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(659)
    • 5 Star(640)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-28 09:14:38

    Got the item yesterday. Packet description says qty 4 stk, but it was only 2 inside the packet. Someone did a mistake. But, I want to have all 4 I paid for, best for me, or you send back money for 2. As yoy can see on the picktures, it*s no place for more than the 2 grinders who is allready packed. Regards, Eirik Halvorsen

    Komentarze
  • Ankaral
    TR
    2019-12-16 05:39:58

    20 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi iyi kullanışlı satıcı iyi hızlı gönderim teşekkür ederim ürün ahşap güzel kesim yapıyor ama taş Makinesini saglam tutmak gerekiyor yoksa çok tehlikeli

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-01-24 10:44:05

    Εξαιρετική ποιότητα, το έλαβα σε καλή κατάσταση συσκευασίας και το σπουδαιότερο εντός 15 ημερών από την παραγγελία μου.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 04:54:02

    I received the disk. I arrived safe and sound. I think that it will be convenient to work with it. I recommend purchasing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 14:29:05

    Looks fine

    Komentarze
  • Anatoli
    BY
    2020-04-08 10:49:48

    Изготовление диска очень качественное. Завтра проверю на даче на УШМ. Думаю будет работать хорошо.

    Komentarze
  • Rapoby
    SK
    2020-03-07 20:15:05

    Zatiaľ nevyskúšané ale vyzerá dobre

    Komentarze
  • vozzann
    LV
    2020-01-02 08:50:48

    Диск получил.Дошел в целости и сохранности.Думаю что работать с ним будет удобно.Рекомендую приобретать.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-14 13:03:06

    Haven't had a chance to use it yet but it looks good. It was well packed and arrived undamaged.

    Komentarze
  • AnC2018
    CA
    2019-11-22 09:38:27

    As described and came in plastic packaging. This product is worth buying for the price of $8

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft5,468
    • Ft2,654
    • Ft7,069
    • Ft2,853
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft1,113
    • Ft4,646
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft8,802
    • Ft7,107
    • Ft7,904
    • Ft8,299
    • Ft3,754
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft8,717
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft2,926