Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(210)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 08:53:53

    Such a vast selection of grits to choose from for polishing applications. Though these polishing blocks may not have much life to them, depending on the applications being performed, they are in good value processing as they are at a price that is good value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 10:32:45

    nice foam sanding pads not real spongy solid

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-15 14:24:53

    almohadillas muy necesarias en afilado de cuchillos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 14:02:30

    Perfect

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Quality.

    2018-04-18 21:55:10

    The polishing pads are dry use only. I will use them on my knives and other things. Note: The photos show that I bought 2 sets of each. None are labeled as to grit, but there's a guide if you scroll down.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good for small items (jewelry, etc) ONLY

    2018-02-14 11:27:08

    These pads are OK, you get a great variety of grits for a low price. But be aware they're very small and load quickly if you use them as "sponges" to clean scratched or rusty steel, and the Q&A says to not wash them. I think these are more for polishing jewelry, beads, spoons and other delicate items that are smaller than the pad. For the couple small items I tried that with they work great. Not so much the old tools I bought them for. I predict that for small crafts these would last a long

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    tamponi abrasivi

    2018-09-12 11:41:23

    Tamponi abrasivi con grana molto fine adatti a carteggiare oggetti lucidi per migliorare la brillantezza. Arrivati molto veocemente

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very useful sandpaper

    2018-05-09 09:50:17

    Unlike other sandpaper these comes mounted over some foam. So use is very very easy...excellent design. Only thing I wish if they had marked every side...so using it would have been easier. Fantastic product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    PEQUENA MAS ÚTIL

    2019-02-15 17:10:11

    Cada um dos produtos é pequeno mas se torna útil nos trabalhos menores com madeiras. Entregue em um bom prazo: 23 dias, da compra até a entrega.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ok..good produkt.

    2018-01-10 11:46:52

    fast shiping.all is ok.good produkt.qualiti good.perfekt seller.all edge crashed in shiping.thanks

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>