Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(127)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-14 14:36:41

    chegou ótimo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 11:02:59

    Perfect, as in the description

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-25 05:44:06

    utilizzato con smerigliatrice a batteria per tagliare diversi rami di un albero, ha svolto la sua funzione egregiamente. Unica nota stonata la luuuunga attesa per riceverlo.

    Komentarze
  • Fish
    ZA
    2019-10-21 07:23:04

    Great price. Arrived well packed and the blades are sharp. Have not tried it yet. Like all grinder blades, i would always use the guard but i would be extra careful with this one.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-26 08:57:18

    Thank you for your help I receved my order thanks sir I like this online market is a good day

    Komentarze
  • Schroth
    DE
    2019-06-14 08:40:38

    Funktioniert super. Benutze es mit BTI akku Winkelschleifer

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-26 05:42:57

    vyzerá dobre

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-24 05:47:10

    The disc is very good,but, unfortunately the one I received is the wrong size! I ordered a disc with a 22 mm, 7/8" arbor. The one I received has a 16 mm, 5/8" arbor. I have sent 2 emails regarding this matter and asking for the item I paid for but have had no reply. PLEASE can you send me the correct sized disc.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 12:12:15

    Chegou em 18-06-2020, atrasado relativamente à data prevista que era 08-06-2020 mas, mesmo assim, em muito bom prazo. A avaliação está a ser feita visualmente. Logo que tenha oportunidade irei testá-lo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 04:56:07

    I received it as described. Sterile, flawless packaging. Working perfectly. Excellent for DIY, I recommend it to everyone for wood carving, fast sawing.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft4,596
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft2,954
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft8,307
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,596
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft1,436
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft2,187