Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2388)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2388)
    • 5 Star(2262)
    • 4 Star(114)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Mikey52
    CA
    2019-11-18 22:31:58

    These chain saw style carving discs turn a 41/2 inch angle grinder into an aggressive wood carving tool. Can be resharpened when they get dull. Awesome value

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 14:51:18

    ottimo ottimo ottimo, taglia che è una bellezza, l’ho provato con una makita 18v e se la batteria è buona, si lavora a lungo. veloci anche nella spedizione. lo comprerò di sicuro...

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-06-07 11:41:59

    Aparentemente possui qualidade, mas não acompanha nenhum manual de utilização, temos que recorrer ao YouTube. Rastreamento funcionou perfeitamente, pacote chegou intacto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-29 15:55:09

    I liked the piece, it cuts very well, you just need to be very careful when using it, wear protective equipment when handling

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 04:07:14

    Товар дошел без проблем и повреждений.В работе не проверял, поэтому не могу сказать о качестве товара.

    Komentarze
  • Issao
    BR
    2020-06-03 13:32:16

    Arrived as per the announcement Seems to be tough Just haven't tested it yet

    Komentarze
  • caver
    MX
    2020-04-06 18:05:39

    exelente calidad yo lo recomiendo para madera blanda como dura

    Komentarze
  • caver
    MX
    2019-12-19 17:46:11

    disco de corte de madera exelente corta de diferentes maneras yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Komentarze
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-02-05 08:28:57

    Exactly as described. Got it from UK store in almost 2 weeks by normal post. I had no time to test it, but seems to be a good and useful tool.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-18 07:57:25

    henüz denemedim ama güzel kalitelj hissiyatı var I haven't tried it yet but there is a nice quality feeling

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft3,129
    • Ft8,401
    • Ft7,665
    • Ft5,963
    • Ft3,864
    • Ft3,785
    • Ft7,769
    • Ft2,289
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft7,889
    • Ft8,107
    • Ft2,639
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft9,783
    • Ft4,909
    • Ft2,289
    • Ft1,575