Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(248)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 22:52:37

    As others have mentioned the grind quality is very good if not excellent. I think the official photos on the Banggood listing may be old stock as the set I received actually looks much beater than the official photos. Ill try to upload a closeup of the set I received. So far I have used a few of these in both mild and high grade frame steel and the performed very well. on par with my fractional inch set of Milwaukee cobalt bits which cost way more for about half as many bits. Note they do not come

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-21 18:24:23

    Набор сверл пришел довольно быстро, как раз в нем возникла необходимость. С работой самым большим сверлом справился. Судя по всему будет хорошим подспорьем в хозяйстве.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-01 02:40:17

    Remekül teljesítettek, egy acél I gerendán lett kipróbálva. Semmi hűtés, semmi spray. Csak maga a fúró. Éle nem ment ki és gyönyörű egyenletes forgácsolással ette magát előre. "Táncolást" nem tapasztaltam használat alatt

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-24 14:27:10

    Teljesen rendben van. Éles, elég jól bírta a strapát. Idáig nem tört el egy sem. Egyedül a 6.5mm-es ment tropára, az valami kemény zárványba lett beletolva. Alig lehetett kiszedni. Elsőre még az mondanám egy köszörülés és teljesen rendben is lesz.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 07:57:04

    Very good quality but not so good sale service and worse aftersale support. My 25 pieces drill bit set was delivered missing 10 mm bit. Had been contacted Banggood by e-mail and all i recieved is waiting for nothing .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 14:52:54

    Excelente qualidade. Recomendo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 20:02:54

    recebi os produtos estão tudo OK fiquei satisfeito obrigado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 09:38:25

    gostei dos produtos, espero que tenham bom desempenho no uso...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-05 23:28:13

    Absolutely great drill bits, tough, sharp, well formed and accurate

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-21 09:48:59

    Looks ok, didnt test it.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>