Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(804)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(804)
    • 5 Star(758)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-15 12:31:35

    SreS: Acabo de recibir el el pedido de unas pinzas para máquina de soldar, y al abrir el paquete, veo que la pinza está rota, (adjunto fotografías), Estimo que el empaquetado de muchos de sus productos, debería mejorarse para evitar roturas. Quedo a la espera de solución por su parte, antes de hacer la reclamación en Pay-pal. mejorarse para evitar roturas. Sin otro particular, atte. José Luis García

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 11:52:08

    Ürünler güzel çok hızlı kargolandı ve yaklaşık 10 gün çerisinde elime ulaştı.Naylon torba içerisinde geldi zaten kolay kolay zarar görecek bir ürün değil.Ürünün uzunluğu 150 cm, pense ve kıskaç oldukça sağlam görünüyor,kabloların içini bilemiyorum henüz kullanamadım çünkü,birlikte sipariş ettiğim kaynak makinası henüz gönderilmedi.

    Komentarze
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-09-13 15:49:39

    za cenu 12 - 13€ je to Ok. zvára sa s nimi celkom dobre. iné som nepoužíval. za mňa spokojnosť for the price of 12 - 13 € it's Ok. it welds quite well with them. I did not use others. satisfaction for me

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-18 11:40:00

    fiyatına göre çok kötü değil. ama kaliteli de değil.. penseleri çok dandik.. MIG TIG falan yazmışlar ilanda ama bununla en fazla örtülü elektrot kaynağı olur... özellikle elektrot pensesini beğenmedim, pişman oldum.. bu paraya 4 m 25mm lik kablo alır 50 tl ye de penseleri alabilirsiniz.. hem kablonuz uzun olur hem de penseleriniz kalite olur.. tek iyi tarafı kablo bağlantılarını güzel yapmışlar.

    Komentarze
  • David
    IE
    2019-11-19 06:14:48

    For the price unbeatable value. Cables are very short but a great match with the mini welder for compact portability. Not sure they'd be ok at high power but for most welding jobs very useful. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-08 07:10:52

    Хотелось бы немного длиньше кабеля и сечением немного потолще.Вцелом нормально,для мелких работ дома я думаю хватит.

    Komentarze
  • Norbert
    BE
    2020-05-25 11:57:32

    It is very tick cable I hope can be enough for 200A... Anyway I am using it around 100A!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-26 08:44:25

    i have received my order on 23 of February 2020. the product quality is awesome. thank you

    Komentarze
  • aledh
    GB
    2019-10-29 15:53:31

    A good price, and fast delivery, but poor quality earth clamp. Cable was poorly crimped on mine (see pictures). Worth additionally buying a better quality clamp for a few quid and swapping.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-03 12:49:04

    Ótimo produto.usando com zx7-200 MINI.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,978
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft19,160
    • Ft14,833
    • Ft60,576
    • Ft24,105
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft28,123
    • Ft11,124
    • Ft3,737
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft1,620
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft10,196