Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(394)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(394)
    • 5 Star(382)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-03-17 02:09:00

    It arrived very soon. It works as described. Good material use. It looks durable. I strongly recommend. Nagyon hamar megérkezett. Úgy működik ahogy le van írva. Jó anyag használat. Tartósnak néz ki. Bátran ajánlom.

    Komentarze
  • oselya
    UA
    2020-07-23 08:23:24

    Товар хороший. Приїхав бистро. Продавця рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 11:14:32

    excellent

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-16 02:08:12

    Belt sander does not have the correct size adapter for grinders like Makita, DEWALT, and every other American made grinder. You Knew this and should have advised me that this item was not going to work without the adapter that you sell on your website. Now I have to pay more for another part that should have come with your product! Do I have to pay for this adapter, or will you send it to me quickly free of charge?

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-03 12:51:58

    Bandes abrasives de plusieurs grains différents... Petites réserves utiles et plus qualité normale....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-09 01:43:23

    Great sanding belts , decided to buy more since outstanding price/quality. Much better than local DIY offering.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-24 03:31:10

    no. 600 belt sand

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-22 11:23:14

    Fast delivery, good quality goods, fully corresponds to the description.

    Komentarze
  • PATRICK
    FR
    2018-06-06 11:47:01

    Parfait.Cet article correspond exactement a mon attente et les mesures sont compatibles avec ma machine (power plus)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-04 03:06:47

    Pratique pour liquides et pates relativement epais

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft3,651
    • Ft2,767
    • Ft2,020
    • Ft2,558
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft2,353
    • Ft8,319
    • Ft2,754
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft2,565
    • Ft6,216
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft1,019
    • Ft1,936
    • Ft2,561