Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 09:05:38

    ürün herhangi bir şekilde zarar görmeden elime ulaştı çok memnun kaldım vergiler dahil olarak aldığım içinde gümrük vergisi ödemedim

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 05:57:32

    good

    Komentarze
  • kpr
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 03:24:40

    Nice set for DIY table saw machine with DC motor. Before few days I bought 100mm saws in Lidl, then I ordered this rotary saw holder. I ordered M10, fits well. Maybe later I will check paralelism, this is not visible easily.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 03:47:14

    This kit is not suitable for standard ginding disks. Compression nuts are smaller than standar hole of standar grinding disks. No problem to me because i can fix by myself. Still very useful to me, and acceptable price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 07:59:20

    HAS ARRIVED . I LIKED THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS .RECOMMENDING THE BANGOOD WEBSITE.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 05:39:46

    Il prodotto è arrivato in pochissimo tempo ed è solo un po' più piccolo di quanto mi aspettassi.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 09:47:14

    Full set for diy cutting tools. Very cheap, good quality and again a set I couldn't find anywhere in Greece.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 20:19:37

    The product is as described on the page and I am satisfied with the fast delivery to Bangladesh.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 05:23:46

    questo oggetto è arrivato tutto ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-15 10:41:23

    Todo perfecto y sin mucha tardanza.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>