Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 14/02/2018

    Great accessories for My Dremel 4000 !

    Komentarze
  • 01/06/2018

    Fits perfect on my Dremel-like rotary tool. The bits are good quality too.

    Komentarze
  • 01/06/2018

    Liten og hendig. bra for fresing av akryl-plast til mindre og krevende jobber.

    Komentarze
  • 28/10/2017

    Very useful for drilling. I heartily recommend to all buyers.

    Komentarze
  • 17/07/2020

    Wygląda dość przyzwoicie na to, do czego go użyję.

    Komentarze
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    10/12/2018

    This Drill Carving Locator could have been a useful tool addition, but the manufacturing quality is dissapointing and the plastic parts are quite brittle.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 12/11/2018

    O produto aparentemente cumpri o que promete, comprei pensando em daria pra usar nas midroretificas grande (aquelas que tem mandril normal) mas pelo visto do cabe nas pequenas, mas como comprei o cabo alongador entao não terei problemas.

    Komentarze
  • 26/06/2018

    Excellent product, I am satisfied and I recommend both the product and the seller that proved efficient and very helpful. Arrived earlier than expected and in matching expectations. Thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 18/06/2018

    Buen producto. Cumple con las especificaciones. Llegó en corto tiempo. Funciona bien. Me adapta perfectamente a la herramienta dremel. Buen plástico

    Komentarze
  • 03/05/2019

    ottimo prodotto di qualità e prezzo vantaggioso. Venditore molto attento all'assistenza del cliente dall'acquisto al ricevimento della merce.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,117
    • Ft4,704
    • Ft2,939
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft2,056
    • Ft6,764
    • Ft7,646
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft7,058
    • Ft3,992
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft6,764
    • Ft9,705
    • Ft2,351