Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(342)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(342)
    • 5 Star(303)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-23 18:43:28

    positiv : -schneller Versand -schnell zusammengebaut wenn man weiß wie -Preis ok -wirkt stabil -kompakt negativ : -die Beschreibung des Zusammenbaus ist für Anfänger sehr mau, das Verstehen dauert länger als das Bauen.... -es fehlt bei einem Set eine 18er Schraube. -obwohl ich direkt 2 frames bestellt habe, fehlt bei BEIDEN frames ein Teil des Gewindes des kleinen roten Alurohrs vom "Kopf", weshalb man die Schraube nicht richtig eindrehen kann (siehe Foto) -bei BEIDEN frames musste erheblich

    Komentarze
  • TK294
    DE
    2019-11-17 08:58:20

    First Impression was very Good. All Parts fit together. But at the End and the Assembly of the Head Part you Need force. The assembly Plan is ok, but not all screws are described. This is the reason for 4 stars in quality. But for this Price, absolute OK. The parts are produced well, only a bit of sanding is nessassary. Looks Good and I cant await to Fly.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-02 01:53:46

    Amaizing frame, it require some time to put everything together but once it is done you'll get the best for price. it flies really nice, very durrable, strong frame and lightweight.

    Komentarze
  • Docfpv
    GB
    2020-01-05 11:51:40

    Excellent frame my 5 inch build on the dragon hx5 frame with mamba f405 mk2 Stack n all VTX n Caddx Retal camera n flywoo motors 1750 kv I love it and flys perfect would buy again.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 07:50:28

    ottimo prodotto per il rapporto qualità prezzo ..molto sodisfatto del frame e di come si presenta anche perché c’è spazio per la vtx e action cam ,unico problema manuale d’istruzione poco pratico in quanto tutto su un foglio e non mostra i vari passaggi per assemblarlo !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-08 05:14:50

    frame muito bom, resistente, ótimo CxB.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 23:51:26

    me gusto falta probarlo, para armar el frame no embona justo hay que re trabajar para que entren los tornillos alineados pero está muy bien 👍🏼

    Komentarze
  • Lauland
    US
    2019-11-10 13:07:48

    Dragon HX5 X5 220mm 5inch FPV Racing frame

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 14:22:16

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-22 17:20:00

    otimo frame para drone racer freestyle

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft4,902
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft2,666
    • Ft12,015
    • Ft16,415
    • Ft629
    • Ft3,254
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft3,254
    • Ft2,682
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft1,097
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft1,135
    • Ft11,876