Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 11:50:37

    كانت تجربة رائعه لاكن أضفت عليه الكثير من لمساتي الخاصة لأن بعض القطع كانت مكسورة او ملتويه

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Miniature dollhouse fun

    2018-04-08 14:25:54

    This is a great addition to any dollhouse collector. I love putting these kits together the instructions are easy to ready with color step by step instructions. I do these kits a little different from the actual product I use different fabric prints and add other little things. I added photos of my fish tank and you can see how I change things in my dollhouse to make it different than the original there are unlimited possibilities.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Mooi huis!

    2018-11-16 06:41:46

    Beschrijving is duidelijk, ook al is het in het Chinees. Vind hem wel wat prijzig in vergelijking met andere. Sommige onderdelen erg moeilijk, niet alles past even goed. al met al wel erg leuk om te maken. zie foto voor resultaat.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-30 12:26:58

    it’s super exciting to build it up! very detailed, good quality and lots to look at. suggestion: please pack it better; the box arrived damaged, fortunately the hole was small so nothing lost.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-21 14:55:01

    Everything arrived as it should!! Fast shipment and fast delivery. My kid is very happy with its gift!!!! The package and the items inside where in excellent condition!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 11:14:39

    The package has arrived in a very poor condition, like it had been stepped upon, but I’m sure it was not the sellers fault. I hope all the items has remained intact, because it would be a Christmas present...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 10:56:33

    Посылка пришла в ужасно помятой упаковке, вся разорвана

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-13 15:26:18

    difficult reconstruction

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 00:35:40

    Good product, thanks.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-08 06:44:29

    Perfect

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>