Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(136)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(136)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/01/2018

    Bulbs are ok light is nice and bright but somethimes they “kind of flashing” (who ever had to deal with cheep leds should know what I’m talking about ) Switching them on/off few times solves this for some time...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2020

    Całkiem klasyczna, trzyma się OK przez 2 miesiące

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JJHVIP2
    NL
    07/03/2020

    Doskonałe światła, przyciemnione. Daje wystarczająco dużo światła. Światła są większe niż się spodziewaliśmy! Używany do wymiany żarówek halogenowych.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    Decent light Recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2019

    The lamps arrived well packaged. They seems to be of good quality. I've already mounted one of the three that I bought. The light is very clear, pure white as in the description. There's only one strange thing that happen. I bought these items to replace both the halogen lamps on my cooker hood but if I put two led lamps togheter they don't work. If I mount one led and one old halogen, they work. I don't know why this fact happens.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2018

    Αγόρασα 3 warm white. Δουλεύουν πολύ καλά μέχρι τώρα. Πολύ ευχαριστημένος . Τα 2w led βγάζουν την ίδια φωτεινότητα με 10w πυρακτώσεως. Δουλεύουν 2 μήνες ,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    best quality very useful but i thought that it will be have 12 led separately and not 12leds in one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2019

    Good quality lamp

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2019

    all'apparenza sembra un buon prodotto e consiglio l'acquisto stante la serietà dimostrata dai venditori, anche se l'attesa è un po' lunga. grazie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2019

    WARNING ! They burn. 4 of 8 start a fire. Dangers !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.85
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.86
    • US$12.24
    • US$9.48
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.90
    • US$12.89
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$7.99