Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Digoo KC-S1

    2017-02-10 04:27:36

    Хорошие весы, сделаны качественно, выглядят хорошо. Батарейка в комплекте есть. Покупкой доволен. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Digoo KC-S1 High-end Electronic Kitchen Scale 5kg...

    2017-02-15 04:41:41

    ligera y no ocupa mucho espacio.se puede colgar de la pared.pesa muy bien y los numeros tienen un alumbrado muy bonito

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It looks nice and it works perfectly.

    2017-04-25 23:33:03

    It looks nice and it works perfectly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very happy with it

    2017-04-14 07:14:10

    I am very happy with this weight scale. It looks nice and it works perfectly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality

    2017-01-11 18:48:40

    Good quality material, accurate scaling in 10g scale, on 1g scale is somewhat a bit inaccurate but it's ok to use in kitchen as it's name.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Хорошие весы

    2017-06-29 13:31:22

    Хорошие весы. Точно измеряют. Много режимов.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Kitchen Scale

    2017-01-12 13:15:13

    Great design, easy to use and good quality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-07 15:05:26

    Muy buen producto , envio rapido .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice scale

    2016-12-15 17:22:09

    I have no idea how accurate this scale is as I have no reference weights, but it is nice and slim and good looking. Light is bright and display easily read. Only a CR2032 battery so I wonder how long it will last, especially with that bright light. Can choose metric or Imperial measures and will also 'guesstimate' a volume if you say it is milk or water. Tare function works fine. My only complaint is that you can't switch it off immediately. It times out itself after about a minute. A long press and

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Awesome scale for the money.

    2017-01-22 08:36:47

    I have been using this scale for almost two months now for my business. I am a chef and I love that this scale handles dry and liquid weights. The large surface area makes it easy to put different size containers on it without feeling like it is a balancing act. For the money, this is the best piece of equipment in my kitchen.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>