Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(304)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-28 14:11:18

    Дополнительный датчик для метеостанции. Работает, но я не могу использовать его с Digoo DG-TH8805, так как совместно с основным датчиком он не отображается. Хотя о такой возможности в ответах на вопросы продавец говорил. Может я просто не смог разобраться?

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 19:41:09

    The sensor arrived and it is as it is shown. Connected emediatly with the weather station and synchronized well! I took a picture of the weather station cause a made a unique package as it is for a present. But it arrives in its box inside a bubble bag with instructions. Good package no worries. The best if you want to extend your weather station!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-01 04:57:13

    Bought this as an additional sensor to my Digoo DG-TH8805 weatherstation. As some reviewers pointed out in their review. The sensor functions, while the connection to the weatherstation did not work. Tested all 3 channels but none of them connected! Now I am using it, but not with the result I hoped for.....

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 11:01:16

    A great little sensor that has the bonus of an LCD so you can see data locally and not just via the receiver. Needs 2 AAA batteries (not included). Seems to tolerate Ni-MH rechargeables, but they don't run as long as alkalines.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-03 03:44:50

    nice temp and humidity sensor it took 6 weeks to arrive the item itself works with 2AAA batteries. i am using it with the RFXtrx433XL with firmware 1039 (which according to the log has improved functionality for this sensor working really nice in domoticz and has good reception.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-17 23:03:13

    Perfect

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-31 10:59:18

    It is great and cheap. I use mine outside

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 12:43:20

    Very good product...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 08:30:26

    Nepodarilo sa mi spojiť s DIGOO DG EX-001. Neviem kde je chyba. Zvolil som CH3 😐

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-27 06:37:39

    Good

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>