Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • RoniF
    IL
    2020-08-13 09:02:48

    Looks nice and works well. It makes nice breeze even on the lowest speed yet its quite noisy if you plan to sleep with it working. Other than the noise I'm happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 11:43:52

    good product. smaller that i think he will be. it cute not something for garden more for workdesk.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 05:55:47

    Very good, suitable for photography and camping trips, I received very quickly and satisfied with it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 11:53:44

    great product! a little bit smaller than I thought but it’s very powerful.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 06:59:23

    Very good with a variety of options worth the price. If so the noise is a bit noticeable but not something that can not be ignored and also heard only in a very quiet place. very fast delivery.!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 03:16:22

    Good, high quality, maybe the only thing I miss is that it can't be folded into a smaller volume.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-30 17:53:43

    Ottimo prodotto utilissimo, funziona molto meglio del ventilatore normale e la luce illumina veramente tanto

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 10:01:00

    valeu a pena , apesar de nas fotos parecer maior . é uma ventoinha de secretaria , não substitui a necessidade de ter uma ventilação mais forte

    Komentarze
  • ptash
    IL
    2020-10-18 15:08:25

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 01:49:24

    Great deal. portable and chargeable fan , we take it with us to everywhere.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft45,857
    • Ft10,750
    • Ft15,178
    • Ft13,597
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft1,262
    • Ft4,317
    • Ft6,322
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft5,971
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft14,229
    • Ft5,519
    • Ft61,038
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft1,989
    • Ft4,741
    • Ft2,843