Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(87)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(77)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-17 06:42:47

    Very good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-17 16:38:37

    Article arrived in good condition. It comes with an instruction booklet that required a large illuminated magnifying glass to read. I looked for a PDF of the instructions on the Digoo website but could not find it. A USB microscope would be a good solution for reading the instruction book - don't try and guess at the setup as the instructions are clear and helpful. After I read the instructions set up was real easy and I got the camera on line very quickly. I used a phone back up battery to

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-27 16:07:03

    This is a really good and easy to install WIFI IP Camera! We've tested already multiple devices from different brands, but none is so stable as this Digoo DG-Mini8 WIFI IP Camera! Our full Review: http://gadgetsfromchina.nl/reviews/

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-13 15:46:34

    câmera ótima e linda de muita qualidade

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 03:09:08

    за месяц в Татарстан, брал за 900₽ , доставка СДЭК, коробка помялась упаковано в простой пакет, всё работает.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-10 19:14:50

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 02:15:47

    fantastic camera very useful what really wants thanks for all

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-25 12:07:13

    Great little camera. easy to install and access through smart life app. Just add an micro SD card and you can record non stop or record only when movement is detected.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>