Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice wireless jump rope

    2017-06-09 07:24:25

    Alarm can be heard clearly, good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    awesome

    2017-06-08 22:14:21

    aswesome product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not the best

    2016-08-31 02:47:09

    It Works... somewhat. Battery compartment has problems closing and detecting the batteries.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    SOOOOO happy with them

    2015-03-09 07:10:00

    I have a very small uni room so it's hard to workout, I bought these and i am ecstatic with them. I would suggest buying one to anyone. It's so easy to burn 100 calories in just 10mins, just watching the television! I LOVE THEM!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I'm very satisfied

    2014-12-14 21:54:23

    I'm very satisfied, all working, easy to use and convenient, i will insist on using the Skipping Rope, believe that one day I will become very slim, high quality and fast shipping! Reccomended!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    качество хорошее

    2014-12-10 02:05:40

    Прикольные скакалки)) качество хорошее. Все работает, считает, показывает! Пришли в коробочке, аккуратно упакованные. Прилагаются две мизинчиковые батарейки. Инструкция на китайском и англ. Но и без нее все понятно) Удобная вещь для маленькой квартиры. Конечно, с первого раза

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good stuff

    2014-08-14 07:46:36

    Good product and good toy for helping to train yourself at home. Delivery was as expected, so thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very good.

    2014-02-24 01:05:20

    I very fat, so I want to lose weight, but because of taking diet pills would have side effects, so i want to use exercise to lose weight, it can exercise the body, and can reduce weight, the best of both worlds, very good.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>