Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-03 03:13:41

    That was quick I ordered this 26-Aug and was promised to be delivered 8-Sep. It arrived 3-Sep. Well packed with the bag and accessories. Its just a matter of installing a receiver configuring in BF installing the props and airtime! I hope it performs well as it looks.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-10-23 21:41:05

    new to fpv .was looking for next step up from the tinyhawk .and this is the drone .a great buy . great for flying around the backyard .cant wait for the next step up .

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 16:08:19

    Delivery 14 days to Germany ok, top quality and workmanship, top flight behavior. The best cinewhoop I've ever flown. In contrast, my 3 "Cinewhoops are cold coffee. I love it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 07:57:45

    La finition diatone est exceptionnelle, les produits sont de bonne qualité. Le colis est arrivé en parfait état. reste plus qu'a le tester maintenant 👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 07:26:12

    i was unable to bind it myself, but once i got a bit of help i got it all working. sweet package from Diatone, case, exstras, and quality build

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 05:08:17

    some parts of the frame looks like carbon but they are simple plastic. anyway it fly very well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 09:52:45

    Great Cinewhoop. Have added crossfire rx to it and have a lot of fun with this drone. i use 850mah tattu 4s batteries on it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-23 07:34:19

    ha llegado en perfectas condiciones muy contento con la compra

    Komentarze
  • caf1971
    CL
    2020-10-12 20:18:44

    Excelente producto, entrega bastante rápida y expedita

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 14:23:47

    Molto bello e robusto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft128,275
    • Ft30,036
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft56,314
    • Ft26,594
    • Ft78,215
    • Ft250,295
    • Ft124,458
    • Ft57,881
    • Ft31,284
    • Ft68,829
    • Ft68,519
    • Ft50,682
    • Ft65,703
    • Ft34,103
    • Ft98,552
    • Ft42,235
    • Ft23,775