Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(287)
    • 5 Star(281)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 19:26:56

    Absolutely perfect carbon fibre tubes. All exactly the same length, all the same weight (13.8g), all perfectly cut at 90° and all of consistent and correct ID & OD. They look great, too and at a pretty good price. I'll be using them to make Z braces for my CR10s-Pro.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 06:51:01

    Great and genuine product. Made of real carbon fiber and stiffness and rigidity is high. Came to Sri Lanka in less than a week. Would recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-15 04:30:09

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 03:01:53

    Perfette per la costruzione delle ali di un aliantino, il materiale sembra di qualita'

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-29 10:00:35

    It's stunning, well made, very cheap, yet it's too heavy (28 g) for the purpose I would have liked it to be used (the 32 mm version). I thought, reading trough the specs, that it would be lighter since it's pretty thin. Anyways, will find another use for it, a little bit of further clarification spec-wise would be most welcome! To be clear, I gave it two stars for price, since there is no way to rate the somewhat misleading specifications, and while it's cheap, it's well made and looks OK! Oh, and

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-24 13:53:47

    They look great and the weight to stiffness ratio is awesome. Great is you want to use them individually but the ID/OD tolerances are not good enough to be used in a telescoping fashion... Adjacent sizes do *not* fit inside each other.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-22 11:20:43

    The product description said the CF tubes were glossy but what I received was matte finished. I would have preferred a glossy finish but I can live with matte. the tubes seem to be perfect other than finish, and what I was looking for.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 02:15:06

    ottimo prodotto, prezzo giusto! Vale la pena aspettare i tempi di spedizione perché ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 17:16:14

    ziet er goed uit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 04:28:38

    Very good. As described.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>