Opinie klientów

4.59 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-05-25 11:54:50

    Великолепное платье, длинное в пол с глубокими вырезами. Соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Брала US18, нужно было на размер меньше. четко по таблице. Претензий не имею, я рада!

    Komentarze
  • natrad
    RU
    2016-09-07 16:28:09

    В целом, сарафан понравился. Ткань хорошего качества, хорошо стирается и носится. Размеры соответствуют заявленным. Но, к сожалению, на сарафане в разных местах было три дырочки, брак ткани. Пришлось их зашивать. Благодаря рисунку эти места незаметны. Но качество ткани расст

    Komentarze
  • LauraJR
    US
    2017-08-20 09:06:16

    Was worried about the size, but it is very comfy. Fits me like most purchased sundresses ... a little big in the shoulders and just right around the hip.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-10 08:14:49

    i ordered, the navy, pink and red. they arrived yesterday. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! going to order more. extremely comfortable and flattering. The only negative is i wear a 2x and had to order 4x. however, if you refer to the size chart, you can order accordingly and avoid any problems.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-16 06:53:27

    As Asian sizes are usually pretty small I decided to order a larger size than mine! Result : far too large but it is easier to reajust when the size is large.

    Komentarze
  • mvn4311
    RU
    2017-06-03 13:01:49

    Платье жене очень понравилось, обалденное. О качестве можно говорить только после какого-то времени.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-10 21:17:26

    Lovely soft fabric and very comfortable. Ordered size 6 but too big - normally an AU 8 -10 ( I can take it in). Have ordered another in a size 4 so we'll see how it goes.

    Komentarze
  • TANIA
    US
    2016-06-19 11:54:57

    на спине сарафана в материале допущен брак ( белая полоса ) . я огорчена - носить нельзя !!! жалко !!!

    Komentarze
  • Sonja
    US
    2017-04-11 07:07:31

    Material is thick enough to wear without a slip. Weight is just right. Fits perfect. Cannot go wrong with this dress casual or dressy.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-11 06:26:04

    Sehr schönes und preisgünstiges Sommerkleid.Ist aber leider etwas gross ausgefallen.Meistens sind ja die Chinagrössen immer sehr klein.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft2,969
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft4,925
    • Ft5,253
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft5,253
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft4,690