Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/07/2019

    this product is very nice to building have some problems with a manual...for build need little bit exprience...i tryid to flying 1 time and is fly ok ..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2020

    Dostawa na czas, produkt bardzo dobrze rzeźbiony i kompletny z wszystkich naklejek, nie jest obecny kompletny projekt, ale broszura z objaśniającymi zdjęciami. W pakiecie znajduje się zdjęcie modelu (zdjęcie 1) i pomimo złego traktowania (zdjęcie 3) przybyło nietknięte.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2019

    The quality of the parts is excellent, including the cowl. The plane is heavy, and a rather large field is needed, but it does aerobatics. 3S battery and KV ~ 1000, as specified. The instructions are very minimal, just a large sheet with photos and a few words. There are no plans. You just hold the parts together, with CA glue. The wings came out true. I did not mean to rate it 5.0. The system did not let my computer set the ratings. I'd give at least a 4.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2019

    look great, good quality looking forward to make

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2019

    good kit in look.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2019

    today I was receiving the extra balsa wood plane kit it’s looks very nice wood and parts it’s good quality. But electric staff was completely different model one just ESC looks like ok and servos . motor it’s different way shaft. anyway thanks for team who was working on this airplane.Recomend , really looks good plane ;) I will put some pictures when I will be beginning to building this Extra 330

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2019

    The plane looks great...Just some problems with the plans that are incomplete...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2023

    👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2020

    Dobrej jakości zestaw tylko plan jest trochę szkicowy ale po kilku przeczytaniu dochodzimy do jeśli nie jest to rzut do wtykania lasu nie widząc planu 2 lub 3 wątroby

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$78.62
    • US$109.99
    • US$270.13
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$69.99