Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Katrie
    US
    2020-05-21 13:11:22

    I love these! Simple and easy to put on. I have hand issues, but not with these! They came out of the package looking great also...which isn’t always the case. These are comfortable to move in. I’m 5’8” and 135#’s. I got the sz 8. I read another review that said they were see thru...mine are NOT! Got em in coffee color.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-04 02:18:03

    Nice product. Breathable material, perfect for summer. My husband said I looked nice in it. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-12 14:11:45

    leider ist die Hose in der Innenseite defekt da die Naht viel zu knapp genäht ist. Sehr ärgerlich!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-17 05:02:39

    Very nice!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-19 14:42:11

    All is perfect 👌

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-31 16:09:01

    Брюки приятного цвета и материала. размер ххL на 46-48. сели хорошо, силуэт отличный, длина при росте 168 нормальная, до пола. покупкой довольна! буду заказывать снова.

    Komentarze
  • Mandee
    AU
    2020-08-01 06:40:31

    2 out of 3 pairs perfect fit, unfortunately one pair label same size as other 2 pairs but much smaller and a poor fit. Otherwise happy with product

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 14:59:09

    really nice pants..just got a shock to see that they were see through..🤣🤣🤣

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 11:55:40

    not quite sure if I like them as yet ..not 100% what I was expecting

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-20 22:29:04

    cute and very lightweight fabric. love the adjustable legs!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft4,970
    • Ft3,217
    • Ft9,153
    • Ft8,522
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft4,970
    • Ft14,644
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft5,301
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft5,301