Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-10-27 02:41:07

    The shoes look great, so soft and comfortable, roomy so they do not feel too tight. Sole thickness is sufficient.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-05 20:50:37

    So comfortable. I ordered these shoes looking for a good walking shoe and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were. They fit just perfectly and walk divinely massaging your feet with every step.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-29 21:25:41

    These shoes are more than just good looking. They are super comfy while giving plenty of support. I absolutely love these shoes!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-23 11:17:22

    very comfortable shoes would get different colors

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 08:58:44

    Order received. But had problems with delivery as I was not notified that item had arrived at local post office. Happy with the quality quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 19:01:43

    A+

    Komentarze
  • docfemo
    CA
    2020-06-09 12:15:00

    Money well spent

    Komentarze
  • kiyer
    CA
    2019-11-23 17:36:24

    Great shoes. My wife loves them. As good or better than they look on the photos!!

    Komentarze
  • Tay
    2018-10-24 03:40:09

    These shoes are more than just good looking. They are super comfy while giving plenty of support. You must choose the size according to the length of the foot.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-13 14:30:06

    Nice overall product. Asked for a US 8 size but it is smaller than ordinary 8 US shoes or, as there is no size printed on, I may got a smaller size than that I ordered. Asked for a bigger size but as i got no answer to my message i gave them to relative. as a gift.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,228
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft6,167
    • Ft13,770
    • Ft11,908
    • Ft8,973
    • Ft6,508
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft1,242
    • Ft14,198
    • Ft12,994
    • Ft8,485
    • Ft11,576
    • Ft11,942
    • Ft11,848
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft8,995