Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(201)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(201)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/05/2021

    Silnik zgodnie z opisem. Brakuje tylko ławki, która pojawia się na zdjęciu, ale nie jest to całkowicie niezbędne. Jak na cenę, to wydaje się bardzo dobry zakup

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Dziękuję, przybyłeś.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2021

    Silniki działają dobrze, dobrej jakości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2021

    Bardzo mały, ale świetny silnik. Podłączyłem go do esc i przetestowałem za pomocą testera. Wyszło naprawdę dobrze i żałuję, że nie kupiłem więcej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2021

    good product...🖤🖤 ඩිලිවරි කරපු එකා පිස්සු කෙලිනව.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2021

    Działa świetnie jako ściągacz nie próbowałem skonfigurować pchacza.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2019

    The quality is perfect. CNC machined. Rotates in his axis without wobbling. The cable is long so you can connect them directly to this kind of new 4 in 1 ESCs stacks. KV are real 2280KV. The shaft diameter is M5 and the weight in a precision scale is 20g. Used with 3s 1500mah battery and works like a charm. Also tested with 5058 propellers. If you also need some cosmetic design this is the perfect one because of the CNC machining terminations. They are great. Recommeded 100%

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2019

    This is the second motor that I bought. I have tested it and it works well. Thrust on 2s (full battery) with a 5x4 prop is just over 200 grams (as in the specs.). Flight time (mostly full throttle) on 850 mAh, 2s with the 5x4 prop is close to 15 minutes and when I am just floating around, flight times are 25 minutes.This means that at full speed the motor draws just under 4A. The esc I use is 12A, but I think that 6A (constant) would suffice with this set-up.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2018

    I bought this motor together with the SimonK 10A ESC and Kinkong/LDARC 5040 propellers. The motor is very well made, the leads are silcone and will not break off when moved. The motor runs well and does not get warm with this set-up. However, thrust is (in my case) more likely around 150g (battery = Zippy Compact 850 mAh 2s - was not full), as the model (184g) is not supported by the thrust of the motor.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 120
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft7 139
    • Ft3 903
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft22 459
    • Ft3 607
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft13 532
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft21 427
    • Ft4 782