Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • meg
    US
    2020-09-23 14:32:09

    This is my first mechanical keyboard and I am super happy with it! I bought the brown switches after much deliberation and I am happy that I went with this choice. The lighting on this keyboard is clean and the keycaps feel really high quality. I haven't used it for very long but typing on it is super fun and satisfying, and I love it. My only complaint is that the larger keys and space bar has a quiet metal twang sound to it when you press down a bit harder, but it is barely noticeable so I am not

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-09 18:14:26

    This is absolutely the best mech you can get for 100$. I have bought five other mechanical keyboards, razer huntsman, huntsman TE, blackwidow TE, blackwidow lite, and a cheap one with outemu switches, durgod k320 is way better than all of them, except RGB. The gift cup mat is very nice because it’s made of the durgod mouse pad material, it’s very high quality. I’d love to buy a durgod mouse pad now.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-13 05:05:15

    As I sit here with my new mechanical keyboard, I can't help but notice how incredible it is to type on this machine. I got Cherry browns and I am not disappointed. Best keyboard I've ever bought. The keyboard itself is heavy which I love, feels like it's not going anywhere. There is no rattle in the keys with stabilizers, whatsoever. You can rest assured, Durgod is quality. Definitely up there with Ducky.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 07:46:47

    Great keyboard and really super feeling on brown switches. Moved to Durgod from Keychron K6 and don’t regret at all. Even if K6 had Bluetooth feature I’ve found a nicer experience on Durgod and won’t go back. Came with a nice present, a drinks coaster.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 03:44:07

    Good product... I love it * good style * adjustable height * cherry mx brown

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 10:35:04

    fast delivery from Eu warehouse, good packaging, the keyboard seems to be amazing and i already love this Corona version with lights

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 09:45:29

    I love it, super premium!

    Komentarze
  • AbeM
    SG
    2020-07-03 05:32:48

    Very good looking and well built keyboard. More importantly, great typing feel with the brown switches. Delivered in a week. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • Sam
    IN
    2020-06-18 23:00:16

    Fantastic keyboard. It's robust and weighs about a kg. Typing on it feels satisfying. Works out of the box even for Linux

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-07 11:08:13

    Fantastic keyboard. Solid build, solid typing experience. Only qualm is that it isnt wireless. Other than that, great.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24,361
    • Ft25,923
    • Ft23,424
    • Ft41,229
    • Ft25,923
    • Ft73,402
    • Ft17,177
    • Ft73,402
    • Ft13,116
    • Ft16,240
    • Ft27,172
    • Ft18,739
    • Ft16,240
    • Ft31,233
    • Ft23,736
    • Ft15,303
    • Ft19,363
    • Ft1,559