Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(249)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/04/2019

    Fast delivery, a product worth recommending.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2021

    Wygodne, szybko osiągane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2017

    I bought this for carrying my 4S LiPos which totally works fine. If you take a look at the photos you'll see that it yould easily hold 8 or even 10 of these. But obviously it's made for 3 really large batteries. I wish they'd offer this in two or three different versions so you could decide which one to buy for the type of batteries you intend to use it for. The straps are too long and placed way too high to fit my batteries perfectly. Nevertheless this is a very well made case and will most certainly do it's job. You need to have one, this one is cheap and good, so buy it. Thumbs up!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности через две недели. Описанию и качеству соответствует. Покупкой доволен.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2019

    Perfect size bag. not to small not to big. it can fit at least 10 lipos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2016

    Very well made. Good material fast delivery, nice quality lipo guard bag, Very good item thank you Banggood !!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Wygląda na mocną i surową, dobrą jakość. Nie mogę ocenić ognioodporności, ale wygląda na odpowiednią. Wygodne do przechowywania kilku baterii.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2018

    EL material se recibió en un tiempo muy rápida, la bolsa esta bien . No he tenido tiempo de ponerlo a prueba pero tiene muy buen acabado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • BF1VIP3
    FR
    24/01/2018

    Permet de mettre quelques lipos. Pas très épais mais ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    Made of thick good quality material, this is my second purchase of this item, will probably buy more in future.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.34
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.14
    • US$9.19
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$365.69
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.74
    • US$53.99
    • US$45.03
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$55.09
    • US$11.54