Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-31 04:45:47

    I love my new smartwatch sadly not support Greek font

    Komentarze (10)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-06 02:32:51

    First talk about shipping - I ordered this smartwatch on 24 Dec 2019 seller shipped it same day Via India Direct mail . I received it on 5 Jan 2020 which is fast & i'am happy. Now about the product- Smartwatch looks ultra premium no one can believe on it just 1600Rs INR (1567 Rs price + shipping insurance etc ). * Display looks clear & sharp * Touch response is good. * Daylight visibility is good. * Watch is light weight & strap has good quality. * UI is simple & loaded with many

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 01:06:56

    awesome watch received as described, use wearfit2.0 app on Android phone to connect this watch to phone. have 12 watch face to chose

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 12:04:54

    super smartwatch ich dachte es wäre ein Fossil uhr richtig gut das 1mal wo ich sage Dtno1 dt78 das ist wie ein Samsung smartwatch habe es getestet sehr gut Danke Banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 11:02:43

    Nice over all watch, strap band almost to short. upper black triangle of the outside ring not flush with the 12 o'clock triangle of screen watch. I guess, you get what you pay for :-/

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-13 06:28:27

    very nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 07:35:26

    thanks bang god for sending me this product.....I love this watch....I like the services of bangood

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 02:27:40

    muito bom e lindo recomendo

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>