Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(415)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(415)
    • 5 Star(403)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-09 10:08:16

    The sensor arrived well wrapped, the delivery was relatively agile (about a month). I managed to use 2 of the 6. So far everything is fine, I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-02 05:54:59

    Very fast shipping. Everything is good. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-21 10:01:25

    it arrived in half of estimated time and very well packed. I didn’t have time to test yet, but so far so good. good price, fast and safe delivered.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 07:07:01

    Good for diy, pool temperature monitor.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-13 04:26:42

    Works perfect, used to create sensor for the fridge

    Komentarze
  • Antoine
    FR
    2020-04-20 17:53:54

    easy to use in arduino IDE with all the data and libs on the internet.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-30 22:50:33

    Ok.. 👍

    Komentarze
  • Lugio
    IT
    2018-02-19 06:05:36

    La sonda funziona perfettamente per la misura della temperature del mio acquario con arduino. Sensore digitale con risoluzione programmabile da 9 a 12 bit. (la lettura in 12bit richiede circa 600ms). Interfaccia 1wire che consente la comunicazione attraverso 1 solo pin di arduino. (Ffilo giallo DATA) Rivestimento della sonda flessibile e resistente. Consiglio l'acquisto per i vostri progetti.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-02 16:42:05

    I've bought two of these probes to check the temperature in the room where computers are. They're connected to a Raspberry PI B+ (GPIO4 + 4K7 Ohm resistor) and it works fine. They're not very accurate (0,4° C between the 2 probes) but it's enough to get an idea of the temperature.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-14 11:23:28

    works well. Think to use one_wire scanner (like this https://www.carnetdumaker.net/articles/faire-un-scanneur-de-bus-1-wire-avec-une-carte-arduino/) to obtain the address of the temperature sensor (sensor will be easer to use)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,549
    • Ft628
    • Ft628
    • Ft1,639
    • Ft7,600
    • Ft2,074
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft1,039
    • Ft1,964
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,752
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft5,775