Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-29 17:15:10

    Hello I have received my package in good condition but there are slight signs of wear on the DOOGEE logos of the module receiver I just have a problem, I can not connect my Doogee S95 Pro to my computer to put music and photos? Can someone help me please? thank you.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-27 13:53:28

    ÓTIMO PRODUTO 100%.VENHO AQUI FAZER O MEU APELO PARA QUE VCS ME ENVIEM O MÓDULO DA BATERIA E DO FONES,POIS NÃO CHEGOU ATÉ A MIM, SÓ RECEBI UMA CAIXA COM O APARELHO,POR FAVOR RESOLVAM ESTE PROBLEMA, ESTOU MUITO TRISTE E INSATISFEITO.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Samage
    NZ
    2020-09-27 19:29:47

    Ordered: Sept 15th 2020, Expected Delivery Date: 10th October 2020 from China to Auckland, New Zealand Arrived: 28 Sept 2020 - 2 weeks ahead of schedule Fantastic shipping time! Given everything going on. Unit is currently charging prior to boot but have the S60 already so looking forward to the phone Thanks so much Team!

    Komentarze
  • szogun
    GB
    2020-08-28 09:38:32

    Bardzo przyjemny i szybki w obsłudze telefon , niestety po 6 miesiącach urzytkowania podczas jazdy samochodem gdzie telefon służył jako nawigacja , telefon się przegrzał- sam niewiem system padł . Podczas próby kontaktu z obsługą klięnta nie otrzymałem żadnej pomocy . Czyli dość drogi telefon ale zero gwarancji . Osobiście nie polecam .

    Komentarze
  • Report
    AR
    2020-02-01 16:34:16

    Más delgado y menos pesado que el S-90 PRO. Se lo nota más rápido. Contras: No he podido activar el FingerScan que ahora es lateral. Directamente no se activa ni registra nada. Podría haber venido con Android 10 de fábrica. La shell de Android 9.0 con menos cosas que en el modelo S-90 PRO.

    Komentarze
  • Jota
    BR
    2020-04-24 20:19:57

    na hora de comprar vão na descriçao do produto e confiram oque estão comprando. achei que esse era com caixas stereo e bateria extra. o sit é dúbio. no anúncio parece que vc está comprando o completo. estou tentando comprar o módulo de bateria e não estou conseguindo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-17 10:10:42

    This machine looks impressive.Functionally it is okay.It is a telephone ,cannot transmit voices correctly.So what's the use,if every thing else is good like photography.It is not a camara,but a phone which fails.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-08 04:12:37

    it's very good smartphone. it has come to the scheduled time.very helpful staff in all my queries.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 10:20:16

    description conforme , peux mieux faire point de vue performance en attendant une mise a jour d'Android 10 ont fait avec

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 21:33:06

    não foi entregue ainda

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft82,840
    • Ft35,046
    • Ft273,701
    • Ft34,730
    • Ft30,266
    • Ft70,095
    • Ft54,163
    • Ft37,917
    • Ft108,330
    • Ft41,418
    • Ft15,928
    • Ft66,909
    • Ft101,642
    • Ft143,379
    • Ft69,779
    • Ft31,860
    • Ft28,673
    • Ft33,771