Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-11 15:10:09

    It arrived and looks good. But it was not working. I was able to flip the back off and reposition the battery but it was impossible to press the back on. I had it lined up but it just would not go. sadly the glass cracked. I am disappointed. I would be happy if you could replace the watch.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-18 15:05:33

    Relógio é bem bonito, pena que chegou totalmente mal embalado, sem nem um simples manual, nem sei como faço pra ele não ficar folgado no meu braço, queria apertar a pulseira, mas como faço isso??

    Komentarze
  • merkt
    HU
    2020-06-10 07:28:01

    My order has arrived in 43 days time. The watch is really nice and surprisingly easy to read. I have accustomed to it in a minute. Thnx!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 21:29:16

    Lindo

    Komentarze
  • karak
    ES
    2020-09-15 18:07:00

    Magnífico diseño y originalidad. Algo difícil de seguir las horas y minutos, hasta que por intuición y algunas comprobaciones con otro reloj te acostumbras a su análisis. Me fascina. Sólo veo un poco negativo el que el cierre de la correa esté muy flojo y débil de fábrica y se abra sólo; por lo que he debido ajustarlo con un pequeño alicate y cuesta, al ser la pieza de acero.

    Komentarze
  • lew
    AU
    2020-07-13 18:47:36

    You just gotta love this crazy chronometer! very different, gets lots of attention and questions. Very nicely finished. Looks expensive and feels expensive. Compliments to the designer, he or her or whatever must be one nutty professor type! Just buy one....you will enjoy it 😁

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-23 06:05:56

    jolie montre. pas de dérive notable des heures affichés. léger. le verre est peut être fragile, attention aux chocs et rayures. à ce prix là, le rapport qualité prix est très bon.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 08:32:11

    Fantastic watch easy to read and very good looking. Nothing but interest and positive comments when I wear it. Well packaged and fast delivery, very happy

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 06:14:47

    great item arrived not working back removed reposition battery works fine back very hard to fit with sealing ring fitted easy without ring will work on

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-21 08:40:25

    it arrived and it works. it doesn’t look like a cheap watch, the materials look good, it arrived without a box and instructions. the Crown has two moves, the first is for the regulation of the day, the second is for the hour.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,770
    • Ft4,676
    • Ft7,010
    • Ft6,372
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft4,460
    • Ft4,539
    • Ft6,611
    • Ft6,356
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft5,416
    • Ft11,791
    • Ft6,691
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft6,691
    • Ft8,575
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft14,341