Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • odo60
    NO
    2020-09-25 12:00:31

    Nice camera for observation of visitors on your property when you are not there!

    Komentarze
  • Roger
    GB
    2020-10-02 02:19:42

    This camera, seems to be very good value, for the moony. I now know that I have wildlife in my back yard, at night. I would recommend it to other people, who, want to know what goes on at night.

    Komentarze
  • berlib
    FR
    2020-09-12 10:11:47

    Très satisfait : envoi rapide, cette caméra est vraiment étanche et les images et vidéos sont de bonne qualité. Fonctionne bien. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande.

    Komentarze
  • priske
    AU
    2020-10-19 20:54:34

    3 just arrived today the one i purchased before does the job well can recommend this product regards Peter

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 09:44:45

    packed in its box. After removing the plastic cover on the lens, it looks like to have some scratches on the plastic lens cover.

    Komentarze
  • muzz
    CA
    2020-10-09 17:05:22

    arrived undamaged in original carton...will be deploying this fall for testing. Requires your own mico SD card...suggested 32gig

    Komentarze
  • vulpe
    US
    2020-09-23 15:09:46

    Received the item. The add says 16 MP, well the camera in fact is 12 MP. Could anybody shade some words of wisdom about this discrepancy?

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 07:22:36

    Small compact hunt camera. Works great and qquick respons to picture or video taking. Most rekkomended

    Komentarze
  • jurzyjo
    FR
    2020-08-10 11:45:52

    Excellent item!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 03:04:32

    Bien reçu, facile à installer vidéo, photo ou les deux bon qualité_prix..!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,118
    • Ft6,244
    • Ft15,927
    • Ft8,118
    • Ft15,927
    • Ft6,869
    • Ft62,469
    • Ft15,615
    • Ft28,109
    • Ft4,370