Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Mike
    DE
    2020-07-17 00:10:30

    Very, very good FPV glasses. Especially in connection with an analog adapter for the RapidFIRE module it's just perfect for me. Whether analog or digital a great picture.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-14 14:09:29

    La mejor compra que he hecho ,aunque tardo mucho en venir .Por ahora las uso en analógico y se nota la calidad .el dvr un 10

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-16 17:57:35

    Great goggles, feel like a quality item compared to "other" goggles at the same price which feel cheap (build quality, button feel etc) Foam shape for your face is terrible!! These should ship with different foam!!! they don't fit your face at all?!?! never had an issue with other foam on all the other goggles Ive had, come on DJI sort this out already!! They are $800 goggles, please ship with different foam😠😡😠 DVR is great unlike other expensive goggles. These are kinda big & bulky

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 13:33:34

    I got the DJI goggles today once it shipped I got a week later i haven’t had the chance to use it yet

    Komentarze
  • gmoroy
    FR
    2020-05-06 11:56:17

    la précommande a été très longue avec beaucoup de retard et la livraison était très longue également mais le produit fonctionne bien

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-25 05:34:51

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo. spedizione veloce

    Komentarze
  • Gabry84
    IT
    2020-09-15 13:37:58

    10 giorni shipping... velocissimo, strepitosi!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 05:51:12

    esto es el futuro!!! llegaron muy rápido. se puede confiar en Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 05:24:28

    perfect! works well

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 15:22:19

    I have no words, this is amazing. From analog, I have jumped right into the 50 mbps mode, since I had recieved the goggles right after that last firmware update release. I was shocked - it is like watching a GoPro footage. I use Vista unit with the original bigger camera. The only downside of this digital system is fact that I have to sell all my analog stuff. I don't want to see it any more...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft12,581
    • Ft1,549
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft31,256
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft26,904
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft28,155
    • Ft2,159
    • Ft1,280
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft31,256
    • Ft25,027
    • Ft90,107
    • Ft143,918
    • Ft1,242