Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(229)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(229)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-20 18:50:02

    Great little kit to practice SMD soldering. A lot of fun to put together ! The 0402 packages are quite challenging to handle, they're so small. The 3 columns on each side are for training purpose only, the components values are random, only the size matters. The center part with the LEDs can be powered with a 5-12V DC power supply to enjoy the light animation. Pretty rewarding to watch after spending an hour assembling the components :D

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 09:05:54

    This set is worth every cent. It greatly improves your soldering skills and accuracy, which can help you improve your soldering. It could possibly even help you reach a professional level.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 04:42:05

    nice!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-03 12:07:44

    Will become very handy. . Components are only for the front. Could have dummy QFP44 for practice.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 00:57:20

    Everything is alright !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-28 08:40:18

    good for practicing smd

    Komentarze
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-06-15 17:52:51

    Convenient to start with these practice boards to acquire skills with SMD soldering.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-23 12:54:20

    Amazing value for money!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 10:56:37

    I ordered this kit for make some practice on SMD. I think that it will be a very difficult but amusing job to do. The PCB I received has a small mistake on a back track (see the photos) so I hope that it will not affect the rotating led kit working. The components are smaller than expected, my eyes will be stressed, but if it will works then I will learned some from this kit. be careful that the manual is in Chinese ho ordinato il kit per fare pratica sui componenti SMD. sarà un compito difficle

    Komentarze (1)
  • Eddy_K
    BE
    2017-01-09 06:55:29

    This item was delivered very fast! I haven't assembled it yet so I can't say much about it. But since I bought this board to practice my smd soldering, it's important that all different components are included, and they are. We'll see if it works :) A few remarks: The components were packed in an ordinary plastic bag (non antistatic). The manual is in Chinese (I think), and my Chinese is not that good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft623
    • Ft1,624
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft935
    • Ft623
    • Ft6,630
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,405
    • Ft11,573
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,784