Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • ISVVIP1
    RU
    27/07/2018

    Двухдиапазонное радио AM и FM. Заказывал для ребенка. Ему понравилось производить сборку и пайку. Но немного трудновато - мелкие детали элементы при пайке близко друг к другу. До конца пока не собрали. Поэтому по поводу работоспособности и качества приема ничего сказать не могу. Но самое важное что ему Нравится!!! Доставка за 3 недели. Без трек номера. Все пришло в целости и сохранности.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2018

    Much like the tube amp kit I got here waist of time... low quality worthless instructions ... well at least they were included with this item all in Chinese btw... lol... I assembled two of these one was doa.... and the other only picks up on am radio only fm does nothing .. unless ya want some soldering experience.. there are better things out there to work on than this not worth the effort...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    For learning soldering the manual should be at least in English. I hope that my son will get it working.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2019

    perfecto, funciona bien, el único detalle fue que las perillas para variar el volumen y cambiar la estación estaban muy duras

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2019

    Schöner Bausatz. Leider ist die Beschreibung nur! in Chinesisch und zu klein!. Damit kann man den Bausatz nicht aufbauen!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    these kind of things to get experience some.. soldering and understanding workin logic. for using actual radio ? No... these kind of things just to get experience about circuit logics.. Thanx ..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2020

    Z przyjemnością składałem zestaw radiowy i sprawny sprzęt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    La radio tiene una calidad aceptable por el precio. No me vinieron los tornillos de la tapa, tengo que buscarlos yo por mi cuenta. Por todo lo demas bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    Great kit to teach kids soldering and electronics principles. I will definitely recommend. Good quality of components and board.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    was fun putting this together the resistors where crap I used my own and it worked perfectly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$21.93
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$17.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.19
    • US$5.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.09
    • US$9.59