Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • loy12mc
    IT
    2019-11-28 08:24:43

    The case doesn't perfectly fit the anne pro 2. I had to make a few modifications, but the stability is overall inferior to the stock case. But the looks... I gotta say, with clear keycaps this looks stunning. Too bad for the missing screw mounts...

    Komentarze (4)
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-02-13 02:53:07

    high quality for the price, good for entry level builds. did not come with screws tho.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-08 07:34:54

    fits ducky one2mini perfectly.. came with mounting screws and rubber pads.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-24 02:01:51

    It was a little hard to track the orders to Ph but got in thru NinjaVan in about 3wks. items are in good condition. 👌🏻

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-11 13:09:05

    Really nice looking case for just 12 bucks. Had to clip it a little bit so it wouldn't press on the chip.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-08-06 15:44:01

    Excellent value case, looks good. Hardware was included!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-18 06:05:14

    Shipment was so fast, bought at the same time of an Anne Pro 2 from EU. This case arrived before the keyboard. The bottom part is kinda cheap, but when you use the keyboard, the bottom part will be hidden. Overral is good.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-26 19:05:00

    It is what it is. I couldn't put my pcb in because it was bending. Maybe with another pcb works better. If you are a beginner, I encourage you to buy a kit instead of different pieces. Learn from my mistakes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-23 21:16:21

    Arrived with a slight scratch on the bottom side, not sure if due to shipping. Box is intact and came in 3 weeks. Not bad for shipping speed during a global pandemic.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 15:52:43

    Bonito case con buenos acabados en general, lo utilice para poner un teclado imitacion de ducky que compre en amazon y se supone que era original y resulto ser una imitacion, el case venia con sus tornillos y las gomas antiderrapantes.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft18,130
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft14,378
    • Ft24,070
    • Ft14,066
    • Ft23,445
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft2,498