Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

3.46 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Très bonne main robotique à la potée des enfants

    2018-01-27 05:15:16

    Superbe main robotisée avec 5 servomoteurs, qui autorise une gestion des doigts plus accessible. Je vais l'inclure dans mon projet avec le manuel de montage… https://nums-letters-display-bots.frama.wiki/

    Komentarze
  • 888
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 14:25:23

    Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-24 11:20:18

    nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    no assembly instructions

    2017-12-28 02:38:49

    I'm not too happy because I received my package well after the date, more if for the articulated arm there is the installation instructions on the site, for the robotic hand the given link back to an empty page and the video in Spanish does not speak mainly of the arduino program used to operate the hand

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Easy to assemble

    2016-09-08 04:36:26

    Easy to assemble, and operates almost well. To close the fingers can without any problem, but to open sometimes need help.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-27 04:32:10

    i recive it in good status.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tudo certo! recomendo!

    2017-11-12 19:44:58

    Tudo certo! recomendo!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Preciz

    2017-11-08 14:49:04

    Tökéletes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Absolute garbage

    2018-05-07 13:04:42

    First off, no instructions and no labeling on anything. Second, the "self-tapping" screws are so soft they get stuck in the holes and have to be drilled out or the heads just twist completely off. Despite this, I managed to put it together correctly. This thing is so poorly designed that the fingers barely move! And the servos are so cheap they burn out within the first few minutes. This hand is completely non-functional as anything beyond decoration. Do not buy this piece of cheaply made

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    horrible

    2018-04-26 05:58:27

    This product has been machined well but there is no instruction that came with the robotic hand which is shocking and is completely not buildable for someone who is new to electronics

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>