Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Le bras de l'impossible

    2019-01-26 21:00:13

    Excellent produit pas trop gros facile de montage électronique et mécanique

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-07 12:16:27

    A piece of toy - nothing more. Not worth the money payed. I had plans for using it to illustrate a robot in my teaching, but I will certainly not bring it to class, the students would "laugh me out". I hope for better luck next time ;-)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 22:40:57

    Llego en buen estado, pero el código tuve que rehacerlo porque el original no me funcionó pero aprendí de programación, como recomendación a los compradores, al armar no ajusten fuerte porque pierde movilidad.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 13:23:28

    regolarmente ricevuto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-04 07:13:05

    Ótima a entrega. Produto chegou no prazo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-30 15:25:59

    super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 03:55:11

    chegou a contento, dentro do prazo, estou montando para testar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good model needs a few improvements

    2018-01-29 22:18:30

    I was able to construct this in about 5 hours for reasons that will be explained. It seemed to work fairly well although I destroyed the UNO (my fault) so I never finished testing it. It does, however, desperately need some improvements.: 1) It needs a proper manual. The only thing I could find was a PDF in three parts, the first steps of which were line diagrams that were quite clear and useful. It seems like they never finished it since it suddenly switches to photographs and, given that it's entirely

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DIY 4DO Robot Arm 4 Axis Acrylic Rotating Mechanical Arm

    2018-02-27 10:55:39

    A quick inspection shows that some pieces look very brittle and could do with more strengthening - a design fault I fear. I will look at the manual and follow it carefully. I can see that i shall have to use care with the copnstruction and possibly use spare plastic to strengthen pieces that look very brittle. Price wise, it seems reasonable but time alone will tell how it lives up to the flimsiness opf some of the parts. I look forward to assembling it and downloading the software and gettting it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DIY Robot Arm

    2018-06-26 05:03:58

    A bit delicate structure but can be assembled without damage. It takes a bit of patience because the assembly instructions are not accurate in places where I had doubts. Broken box but all parts inside in good shape.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>